Round Results

You can view the round results for various seasons below.

Select the Season and Round that you wish to view from the drop down lists provided, then click the “View Results” button.



2-Day Glenferrie BCC v Melbourne CC
Saturday, October 20 2018 (13:00) to Sunday, October 21 2018 at Kooyong Ground 1
Glenferrie BCC won toss and decided to bat
Glenferrie BCC (1st Innings)Melbourne CC (1st Innings)
71 for 9 (45.2 overs)164 for 9 (27.2 overs)
3 Hours, 11 Minutes.2 Hours, 21 Minutes.
Glenferrie BCC (2nd Innings)Melbourne CC (2nd Innings)
51 for 6 (34.2 overs)0 for 0 (0.0 overs)
2 Hours, 24 Minutes.0 Minutes.
Glenferrie BCC (1st Innings)
KA Williamsrun out (PA Loh)0760070.00
MT Curralejob HT Mackenzie371800442.86
SB Keathlbwb JB Boland34400275.00
LA Lennon*b MA Cameron52227001722.73
AB Smithc JB Bolandb PA Loh8127162001196.30
CT Bertuchb HT Mackenzie1678105006320.51
WA Kellyb SA Wijeyasiri92423101937.50
MT Tzourtzoukilsb JB Boland28700625.00
BB Peacocknot out03130030.00
DT Calder+lbwb MA Cameron210900820.00
JB Tongaleanot out0000000.00
Extras0b 0lb 5w 18nb 0pen23
Provisional Score For Innings71
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total71for 9
JB Boland9.031120 (0)3 (3)4728.501.22
HT Mackenzie9.021821 (1)3 (3)4229.002.00
PA Loh8.02710 (0)3 (3)4451.000.88
MA Cameron5.201121 (1)1 (1)2617.002.06
BT Franklin5.011202 (2)5 (5)260.002.40
OB Oglethorpe2.00400 (0)2 (2)100.002.00
SA Wijeyasiri6.02711 (1)1 (1)3138.001.17
TB Whelan1.00100 (0)0 (0)50.001.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
KA Williams1-00KA Williams (0) MT Curralejo (0)1.2
SB Keath2-55SB Keath (3) MT Curralejo (1)2.1
MT Curralejo3-105MT Curralejo (2) LA Lennon (2)3.4
LA Lennon4-188LA Lennon (3) AB Smith (1)8.5
CT Bertuch5-5638CT Bertuch (16) AB Smith (7)33.2
WA Kelly6-6610WA Kelly (9) AB Smith (0)40.3
MT Tzourtzoukils7-682MT Tzourtzoukils (2) AB Smith (0)42.4
AB Smith8-680AB Smith (0) BB Peacock (0)43.3
DT Calder9-713DT Calder (2) BB Peacock (0)45.2
Melbourne CC (1st Innings)
MA Cameronnot out415262403078.85
ST Byrne+b DT Calder113455002432.35
OB Oglethorpeb DT Calder0100010.00
PA Lohb DT Calder151624301193.75
JB Bolandb AB Smith28900625.00
HT Mackenzierun out (KA Williams)263459001276.47
BT Franklinlbwb DT Calder204139002648.78
SA Wijeyasiri*b AB Smith536101166.67
NB Cutrirun out (AB Smith)45800280.00
AT Malonenot out23700166.67
TB Whelanb BB Peacock0230020.00
Extras0b 1lb 4w 33nb 0pen38
Provisional Score For Innings164
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total164for 9
AB Smith6.004520 (0)11 (11)1623.507.50
SB Keath6.002501 (1)2 (2)200.004.17
KA Williams4.001900 (0)1 (1)150.004.75
LA Lennon2.001000 (0)1 (1)60.005.00
DT Calder9.016343 (3)18 (18)3118.757.00
BB Peacock0.20110 (0)0 (0)12.003.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
ST Byrne1-5757ST Byrne (11) MA Cameron (37)12.3
OB Oglethorpe2-570OB Oglethorpe (0) MA Cameron (0)12.4
MA Cameron*2-658MA Cameron (4) PA Loh (0)13.1
JB Boland3-8318JB Boland (2) PA Loh (12)15.1
PA Loh4-9411PA Loh (3) HT Mackenzie (3)16.5
BT Franklin5-14551BT Franklin (20) HT Mackenzie (18)24.2
SA Wijeyasiri6-1549SA Wijeyasiri (5) HT Mackenzie (4)25.3
HT Mackenzie7-1562HT Mackenzie (1) NB Cutri (1)26.1
NB Cutri8-1626NB Cutri (3) AT Malone (1)26.5
TB Whelan9-1642TB Whelan (0) AT Malone (1)27.2
Glenferrie BCC (2nd Innings)
MT Curralejorun out (SA Wijeyasiri)0232100230.00
LA Lennon*c PA Lohb JB Boland224792203146.81
AB Smithrun out (OB Oglethorpe)1537200521.89
KA Williamsb JB Boland162430402066.67
MT Tzourtzoukilsb PA Loh0323500320.00
BB Peacocknot out1192000185.26
DT Calder+b MA Cameron21314001115.38
WA Kellynot out0000000.00
SB Keath
JB Tongalea
CT Bertuch
Extras0b 0lb 4w 5nb 0pen9
Provisional Score For Innings51
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total51for 6
MA Cameron7.221311 (1)1 (1)3946.001.77
SA Wijeyasiri3.01200 (0)0 (0)160.000.67
PA Loh4.03110 (0)0 (0)2324.000.25
HT Mackenzie10.022303 (3)2 (2)510.002.30
JB Boland10.031220 (0)2 (2)5331.001.20
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
MT Curralejo1-44MT Curralejo (0) LA Lennon (3)5.3
LA Lennon*1-1612LA Lennon (10) AB Smith (1)10.6
KA Williams2-3721KA Williams (16) AB Smith (0)18.4
AB Smith3-381AB Smith (0) LA Lennon (0)20.1
LA Lennon4-479LA Lennon (9) MT Tzourtzoukils (0)28.2
MT Tzourtzoukils5-470MT Tzourtzoukils (0) BB Peacock (0)29.5
DT Calder6-514DT Calder (2) BB Peacock (1)34.2
Melbourne CC (2nd Innings)
SA Wijeyasiri*
PA Loh
MA Cameron
JB Boland
NB Cutri
OB Oglethorpe
TB Whelan
BT Franklin
ST Byrne+
HT Mackenzie
AT Malone
Extras0b 0lb 0w 0nb 0pen0
Provisional Score For Innings0
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total0for 0
Match Report
Man of the Match:Matthew A Cameron
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: N Pepper
Scorers: J Smith

Our Sponsors