Season Fixture

Season 2017/18 Fixture

Victorian Blind Cricket Association Season 2017/18 Fixture. PDF version of the fixture can be downloaded below.

VBCA – Season 2017-18 Fixture
VBCA – Season 2017-18 Fixture
Milo In2 Cricket 2017-18 Fixture

Detailed Events Calendar

Downloadable detailed events calendar for the 2017-18 season. Includes events and social matches, etc.

VBCA Season 2017/18 Events Calendar

Round Day / Date / Time Ground Teams
1 Saturday 7/10/17 & 14/10/17 1:00 pm 1 Glenferrie V Melbourne
2 Burwood V St. Paul’s
T20 R1 Saturday 21/10/17

1:00 pm

95th Anniversary – Heritage Round
2 Saturday 28/10/17 & 4/11/17 1:00 pm 1 Glenferrie V St. Paul’s
2 Melbourne V Burwood
T20 R2 Saturday 11/11/17

1:00 pm

1
3 Saturday 18/11/17 & 25/11/17 1:00 pm 1 Burwood V Glenferrie
2 St. Paul’s V Melbourne
T20 R3 Saturday 2/12/17

1:00 pm

1
4 Saturday 9/12/17 & 16/12/17 1:00 pm 1 St. Paul’s V Burwood
2 Melbourne V Glenferrie
T20 R4 Saturday 27/1/18

1:00 pm

1

 

5 Saturday 3/2/18 & 10/2/18

1:00 pm

1 Burwood V Melbourne
2 St. Paul’s V Glenferrie
T20 R5 Saturday 17/2/18

1:00 pm

1
6 Saturday 24/2/18 & 3/3/18

1:00 pm

1 Melbourne V St. Paul’s
2 Glenferrie V Burwood
GF Day 1 10/3/2018 2 1st V 2nd
GF Day 2 11/3/2018 2 1st V 2nd
Reserve 12/3/2018 2 1st V 2nd

 

 

Our Sponsors

css.php