Season Fixture

Season 2016/17 Fixture

Victorian Blind Cricket Association Season 2016/17 Fixture. PDF version of the fixture can be downloaded below.

VBCA – Season 2016-17 Fixture
VBCA – Season 2016-17 Fixture
Milo In2 Cricket 2016-17 Fixture

Detailed Events Calendar

Downloadable detailed events calendar for the 2016-17 season. Includes events and social matches, etc.

VBCA Season 2016/17 Events Calendar

Round Day / Date / Time Ground Teams
1 Saturday 8/10/16 & 15/10/16 1:00 pm 1 St. Paul’s V Burwood
2 Glenferrie V Institute
Social Cricket Sunday 23/10/16

1:00 pm

2 Saturday 29/10/16 & 5/11/16 1:00 pm 1 Burwood V Glenferrie
2 Institute V St. Paul’s
3 Saturday 12/11/16 & 19/11/16 1:00 pm 1 St. Paul’s V Glenferrie
2 Burwood V Institute
T20 R1 Saturday 26/11/16

1:00 pm

1 Stars V Renegades
Social Cricket Friday 2/12/16
T20 R2 Saturday 3/12/16

1:00 pm

2 Renegades V Stars

 

4 Saturday 10/12/16 & 17/12/16 1:00 pm 1 Institute V Glenferrie
2 Burwood V St. Paul’s
Social Cricket Sunday 29/1/17

1:00 pm

1 Quokkas V VBCA
Social Cricket Friday 3/2/2017
T20 R3 Saturday 4/2/17

1:00 pm

1 Stars V Renegades
5 Saturday 11/2/17 & 18/2/17 1:00 pm 1 St. Paul’s V Institute
2 Glenferrie V Burwood
6 Saturday 25/2/17 & 4/3/17 1:00 pm 1 Institute V Burwood
2 Glenferrie V St. Paul’s
GF Day 1 11/3/2017 2 1st V 2nd
GF Day 2 12/3/2017 2 1st V 2nd
Reserve 13/3/2017 2 1st V 2nd

 

Our Sponsors

css.php