2015-16 Season Fixture Released


The 2015-16 Cricket season will kick off 10th October and will feature 8 rounds of the traditional 2-day format with a one-day match in the same format scheduled Round 3 on 7th November.

The Christmas break will start 19th December at the conclusion of Round 6 and return after the BCA National Championships on 30th January.

To view the draft fixture click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.