94th Annual General Meeting – Executive Re-Election


Following the Executive Re-Election at the recently held 94th AGM of the VBCA we can announce the Executive committee for 2016/17:

  • President: Rod Pritchard
  • Vice-President: Marco Curralejo
  • Secretary: Nick Pepper
  • Treasurer: Michael Sadhu
  • 5th Executive: Vacant
  • 6th Executive: Vacant

The Executive will shortly call for nominations for the positions of 5th and 6th Executive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.