Announcing VBCA Board


Welcome to the new Victorian Blind Cricket Association Board for the 2017-18 year.

At the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday, the attendees voted on the membership of the Board which consists of:

President: Rod Pritchard
Vice President: Marco Curralejo
Secretary: Nick Pepper
Treasurer: Michael Sadhu
Executive Member: David Gordon
Executive Member: Sandra Clemens

The Board will be working hard throughout the year to ensure Vision Impaired Cricket in Victoria is a well organised sport with a range of games and associated activities to be inclusive of gender, ability and age of participants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.