State Selectors Announced


We are pleased to announce the State Selectors the upcoming National Cricket Inclusion Championships.

The Selectors are:

  • Marco Curralejo
  • Brett Wilson
  • David Gordon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.