T20 Blind Cricket World Cup Squad

The BCA National Selection Panel & BCA Board of Directors are pleased to announce the following 17 athletes have been selected to represent Australia at the upcoming T20 Blind Cricket World Cup in India – 28 January – 14 February 2017.

The Squad:

Matt McCarthy (Vice-Captain), (QLD)
Stephen Palmer (SA)
Steffan Nero (WA)
Ray Moxly (QLD)
Mike Hamilton (ACT)
Jack McAlister (QLD)
Ned Brewer (VIC)

Lindsey Heaven (Captain), (NSW)
Matt Cameron (NSW)
Dan Pritchard (VIC)
Brad Brider (WA)
Mark Haskett (SA)

Brendan Spencer (VIC)
Michael Zannis (SA)
Vaughan Roles (NSW)
Brian Edwards (NSW)
Christine Casey (VIC