The VBCA Committee is represented by the following people.

President – Lindsay Heaven
Vice-President – Daniel Pritchard
Secretary – Jodi Wilson
Treasurer – Sandra Adams Clemens
Executive Member – Travis Zimmer
Executive Member – Chris Gould

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.